Mayor & City Council

City Council

The City of Columbia is governed by a seven-member City Council/City Manager which includes a Mayor and Vice Mayor. Voters in each of the five wards elect a Council Member, and the Mayor and Vice Mayor are elected by voters of the entire City. Each Council Member serves a four-year term. The City Manager is appointed by the Council and has no term limit.


Mayor Chaz Molder
Mayor Chaz Molder
Chaz.Molder@columbiatn.com


Vice-Mayor Christa Martin
Vice Mayor Christa S. Martin, Ed. D.
Christa.Martin@columbiatn.com


Davena Hardison, Ward 1
Davena Hardison
Councilmember - Ward 1
Davena.Hardison@columbiatn.com


Councilman Ken Wiles, Ward 2
Ken Wiles
Councilmember - Ward 2
Ken.Wiles@columbiatn.com

Councilman Tony Greene, Ward 3
Tony Greene
Councilmember - Ward 3
Tony.Greene@columbiatn.com


Kenny Marshall, Ward 4
Kenny Marshall
Councilmember - Ward 4
Kenny.Marshall@columbiatn.com


Danny Coleman, Ward 5
Danny Coleman
Councilmember - Ward 5
Danny.Coleman@columbiatn.com


Ward Map
Click image to display the ward map.


Council Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 5:30pm, and the general public is encouraged to attend. Agendas are available in the City Manager’s Office and online one day before the meetings.

 





Directory

Address:
700 North Garden St.
Columbia TN 38401
931-560-1505

Chaz Molder
Mayor
Chaz.Molder@columbiatn.com

Christa S. Martin, Ed. D.
Vice Mayor
Christa.Martin@columbiatn.com

Davena Hardison 
Council Member – Ward 1
Davena.Hardison@columbiatn.com

Ken Wiles
Council Member – Ward 2
Ken.Wiles@columbiatn.com

Tony Greene
Council Member – Ward 3
Tony.Greene@columbiatn.com

Kenny Marshall
Council Member – Ward 4
Kenny.Marshall@columbiatn.com

Danny Coleman
Council Member – Ward 5
Danny.Coleman@columbiatn.com