Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Ext. Email
Reagan Mackel Director x1454 mreagan@columbiatn.com
Meschefske Merilee Assistant Director x1453 mmeschefske@columbiatn.com
Troge Alex Operations and Athletic Manager x1457 atroge@columbiatn.com
Hardiman Katina Administrative Assistant x1452 khardiman@columbiatn.com
Carlson Jill Administrative Assistant x1451 jcarlson@columbiatn.com
-- -- -- -- --
Howell Roger Maintenance Crew Leader x1450 rhowell2@columbiatn.com
King Micheal Maintenance Crew Leader (RSC) x1459 mking@columbiatn.com
Farris Byran Turf Specialist x1484 bfarris@columbiatn.com
-- -- -- -- --
Reidel Nick Recreation Coordinator x1447 nriedel@columbiatn.com
Wilson Ra'Kwaan Recreation Programmer x1446 rwilson@columbiatn.com
Fitzpatrick Jenn Recreation Programmer x1462 jfitzpatrick@columbiatn.com
Ingram Rita Recreation Specialist x1655 ringram@columbiatn.com
Dario Miguel Recreation Specialist x1462 mdario@columbiatn.com